Contact Us

Contact form submitted from Thousand Oaks website



 

4100 Thousand Oaks Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616.447.7750

Dining Hours

Closed for renovations until April 2016

 

Golf Shop Hours

Closed for renovations until April 2016

 

Krystle Barron, Membership Director, Watermark Properties

616.949.0570 ext. 237

kbarron@watermarkcc.com

 

Tyler Niles, Golf Professional
616.363-4653
tyler@togc.net

Shannon Bayne, Restaurant Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 111
sbayne@togc.net

Nicole Sargent, Special Events Coordinator
616.447.7750 ext. 103
nicki@togc.net

 

Denise Shafer, Business Development Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 118
denise@togc.net

Member hitting bay rentals: 616-363-4653

 

Charley Vandenberg
616.772.6677
cjvandenberg54@gmail.com
www.charleyvandenberg.com

 

Raquel Bryant
raquel@togc.net

 

Code Vanos
616.447.7750 ext. 126
code@togc.net