Contact Us

Contact form submitted from Thousand Oaks website



 

4100 Thousand Oaks Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616.447.7750

Dining Hours

Mon. – Thurs.: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday: Closed until Easter

Golf Shop Hours

10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Gary Smithson, Director of Golf
616.447.7750 ext. 101
gary@togc.net

Chris Johnson, Membership Sales Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 110
chris@togc.net

Tyler Niles, Assistant Golf Professional
616.447.7750 ext. 102
tyler@togc.net

Todd Webster, Superintendent
616.447.8035

David Dalton, Chef
616.447.7750 ext. 106
daved@togc.net

Abby Krampe, Pastry Chef
616.447.7750 ext. 124
abby@togc.net

Heather Shellenbarger, Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 111
heather@togc.net

Sarah Boozer, Special Events Coordinator
616.447.7750 ext. 113
sarah@togc.net

Nicki Sargent, Special Events Coordinator
616.447.7750 ext. 103
nicki@togc.net

Denise Shafer, Business Development Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 118
denise@togc.net

Charley Vandenberg
616.447.9577
cvandenberg@comcast.net
charleyvandenberg.com

Raquel Bryant
616.363.4653
raquel@togc.net

Code Vanos
616.447.7750 ext. 126
code@togc.net

Susan Coxen, Director of Operations
616.447.7750 ext. 104
susan@togc.net

Amy Smithson, Office Manager
616.447.7750 ext. 105
amy@togc.net